If someone unadded me on Snapchat will I get notified about that action? I think there are people who have been deleting me on Snapchat, but I haven’t received any notification. I need clarity!
No, Snapchat will not notify you whenever someone unadded you on Snapchat
For real? I guess I should be notified though. So I’m thinking maybe the only way to verify it is to recall who was once added and check their accounts. That’s frustrating
If someone unadded you on Snapchat, just snap it off, I guess? What will you gain to verify if a former friend or just someone just unadded you?